Feng Shui Astrology: The 5 Elements

Master the 5 Elements of Feng Shui Astrology for Harmony + Compatibility

If you read your horoscope, chances are it’s based on the Western system of 12 zodiac (Sun) signs that are divided into four elements (fire, earth, air and water). 

In Feng Shui astrology, we follow the Eastern system that classifies personality types into 5 elements (metal, water, wood, fire, earth) based on year of birth (rather than month).

Each of the 5 elements of Feng Shui Astrology is supported by one element and challenged by another. Learn how to use the Supportive Star to find your elemental match. Plus: Tips for coexisting with the element that challenges yours, especially if you share space at home!

In this 2-part course you’ll learn:

  • the personality traits of each of the 5 Feng Shui Astrology elements 
  • how each element acts when balanced or imbalanced
  • compatibility between the 5 elements – who clicks + clashes
  • how to use the Feng Shui “supportive star” to find your match
+56 enrolled
Not Enrolled

Course Includes

  • 6 Lessons